Calendar 2022-23

The school year starts on Monday, 29 August 2022 and ends on Friday, 23 June 2023.        
Genevan fast

From Thursday, 8 to Friday 9 September 2022

Autumn holidays

From Monday, 24 to Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas and New Year holidays

From Monday, 19 December 2022 to Friday 6 January 2023

Winter holidays

From Monday, 20 to Friday 24 February 2023

Easter holidays

From Monday, 3 to Friday 14 April 2023

Ascension

From Thursday, 18 to Friday 19 May 2023

Pentecote

Monday, 29 May 2023

Summer holidays

From Monday, 26 June to Friday 25 August 2023

Bambi Kids' Club

84 Avenue de Bel Air

1225 Chêne Bourg

Tel: +41223490943