Calendar 2021-22

The school year starts on Monday, 30 August 2021 and ends on Friday, 24 June 2022.        
Genevan fast

From Thursday, 9 to Friday 10 September 2021

Autumn holidays

From Monday, 25 to Friday 29 October 2021

Christmas and New Year holidays

From Monday, 20 December 2021 to Friday 7 January 2022

Winter holidays

From Monday, 14 to Friday 18 February 2022

Easter holidays

From Monday, 11 to Friday 22 April 2022

Ascension

From Thursday, 26 to Friday 27 May 2022

Pentecote

Monday, 6 June 2022

Summer holidays

From Monday, 27 June to Friday 26 August 2022

Bambi Kids' Club

84 Avenue de Bel Air

1225 Chêne Bourg

Tel: +41.22.349.09.43